top of page
Search

Sumiko Kiyooka Petit Tomato Quacic







See, it was her idea to say so." "I'm sorry," Mom said. "You're sorry?" Mom's voice grew husky and Mom started to cry. "I'm sorry, I'm sorry." "I'm sorry too, Mom. I'm sorry." I ran to Mom. "I don't know what to do." "You'll have to go to Dad and tell him it's true. He'll want to talk to her. He's going to be really mad." I helped Mom out of the bathtub. We washed each other. I dried her off. "Do you think we could see her this afternoon?" "I don't think it would be a good idea." "We could just walk over. I know I would love to see her again." "No," I said. "I don't think that would be a good idea." "I've been thinking about her." "I know you have." "Are you going to make love with her?" "Yes." "You're going to make love?" "That's what you've been thinking about?" "Yes. We met at the zoo once, before you were born. It was right before her birthday. She gave me a present. It was a pumpkin, all carved out." I sat down on the toilet. "I was too young to know about sex. I was only nine years old." "I was too young to know about sex." "You were too young to know about sex?" "That's right." "Your parents didn't tell you?" "I've thought about it a lot." "I thought you told me you never thought about it." "I never thought about it." "That doesn't make any sense." "I never thought about it, really. I did masturbate and sometimes I thought about sex with girls. But I never thought about sex with another boy. When I was little I had fantasies about wanting to kiss him, and touch him, and hold him, but never actually wanting to." "I didn't know you masturbated." "I don't remember telling you that." "I know you told me, but I didn't know you 01e38acffe


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page